Photo: live music at Penrith Conservative Club

What's on

Nick & Harry King

Sunday 21 October 2018

5pm Nick & Harry KIng. Local lads Father & son. Here to entertain You.

Denis Westmorland

Denis Westmorland

Sunday 21 October 2018

Evening Dance.

Roe Valley

Roe Valley

Sunday 28 October 2018

Evening Dance..

Phil Middleton (Nightriders)

Phil Middleton (Nightriders)

Sunday 04 November 2018

Phil Middleton (Nightriders) entertains. 5pm Sunday.

Alan`s Band

Alan`s Band

Sunday 04 November 2018

Evening Dance.

The Big D

The Big D

Sunday 11 November 2018

Darren Hoey live at the Cons Sunday 5 pm

Bill Johnston.

Bill Johnston.

Sunday 11 November 2018

evening Dance.

John Malcome (meatloaf tribute)

John Malcome (meatloaf tribute)

Saturday 17 November 2018

Saturday 22nd September 9pm. John Malcome is Meatloaf.

Bon Accord

Bon Accord

Sunday 18 November 2018

Evening Dance.

Derek Hamilton.

Derek Hamilton.

Sunday 25 November 2018

Evening Dance.

Plastic Paddy

Plastic Paddy

Sunday 25 November 2018

Plastik Paddy performs Just four you. Free entry

Brian Griffen

Brian Griffen

Sunday 09 December 2018

Evening Dance.

Denis Westmorland.

Denis Westmorland.

Sunday 16 December 2018

Evening Dance.

The Maverick

The Maverick

Sunday 16 December 2018

16th december 2018. 5 pm in theFrontLounge. Free entry.

Frank MaGregor

Frank MaGregor

Sunday 23 December 2018

Evening Dance.

Rue & The Rockets

Rue & The Rockets

Wednesday 26 December 2018

Boxing Day Dance to Rue & The Rockets

Lyne Valley

Sunday 30 December 2018

Evening Dance

New Years Eve 2018

New Years Eve 2018

Monday 31 December 2018

New Years Eve. We have something different on this New Year, Micky Diamond John Malcolm as Meatloaf. John will also sing The classic song Nessun Dorma! . Let us know if you're coming. Tickets on sale soon. Food will also be available.

Roe Valley

Roe Valley

Sunday 06 January 2019

Evening Dance.

Tartan Sound

Tartan Sound

Sunday 13 January 2019

Evening Dance.

Noticeboard

We now accept card payments and offer cash back, subject to a minimum spend.