Photo: live music at Penrith Conservative Club

What's on

Derek Hamilton

Derek Hamilton

Sunday 27 October 2019

Evening Dance

Tom Stevens

Tom Stevens

Sunday 03 November 2019

Tom Stevens 5.30 pm - 7-30pm In The Front Lounge

Roe Valley

Roe Valley

Sunday 03 November 2019

Sunday Dance

Alans Band

Alans Band

Sunday 10 November 2019

Sunday Dance

Purple Haze

Purple Haze

Sunday 10 November 2019

New to the club

5pm-7pm in the front lounge

Denis Westmorland

Denis Westmorland

Sunday 17 November 2019

Evening Dance

Brian Griffen

Brian Griffen

Sunday 24 November 2019

Sunday Dance

Fiona Shaw

Fiona Shaw

Sunday 24 November 2019

New to the club

5pm-7pm in the front lounge

Alans Band

Alans Band

Sunday 01 December 2019

Sunday Dance

Denis Horan

Denis Horan

Sunday 08 December 2019

New to the club

5pm-7pm in the front lounge

Derek Hamilton

Derek Hamilton

Sunday 08 December 2019

Evening Dance.(C.hrismas party Senior Members)

Bon Accord

Bon Accord

Sunday 15 December 2019

Evening Dance.

Roe Valley

Sunday 22 December 2019

Sunday Dance

Rue & The Rockets

Rue & The Rockets

Thursday 26 December 2019

Boxing Day Dance to Rue & The Rockets. FREE ENTRY.


Frank McGregor

Frank McGregor

Sunday 29 December 2019

Sunday Dance

Noticeboard

Christmas Party Nights

2 course seasonal meal with choice of main course and sweet.

Plus disco, Christmas novelties and complimentary glass of bubbly on arrival. If you, your firm or employer is looking for a Christmas party venue, please give us a call. 01768 862140 and ask for Gary or Lorraine.

Book now. Deals this good don't come every day!


Coach Parties

We welcome coach parties who wish to stop 'en route'. The coach park is only a short walk away, as is the town centre.

Hot and cold buffets and carveries are available. Prior notice is required.

Please give us a call on 01768 862140 or speak directly to our steward, Gary, on 07835 221 863.